Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Graffiti


Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Oops, busted!

Monday, August 29, 2011

Park Bench - Madrid


Sunday, August 28, 2011

Stop

Saturday, August 27, 2011

♪ "Imagine no religion" ♪

Friday, August 26, 2011

Ohhh! Is that for me?!

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Beatriz - Lac de Vouglans - France

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Les Vacances - Clairvaux - France

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

The Dark of the Forest




Monday, August 22, 2011

Château-Chalon Panorama

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Fresh in France

Saturday, August 20, 2011

In the Sky... Château-Chalon

Friday, August 19, 2011

"Siamo tutti MATTI" - Accidental Self-awareness at JMJ 2011


T shirt worn by participant of JMJ 2011 (Christian World Youth Day) in Madrid, a city currently overrun by about a million of these "pilgrims".  An event which is unexplainably paid for by public funds: 100 million euros spent on this, instead of job-creating measures.  In a time of huge unemployment, deep financial crisis, and crippling austerity measures. 
  
Translation:

"We´re all Crazy"
"Somos todos Locos"
"On est tous fous"

This is the treatment that people who oppose this are facing in Madrid:


Link to photographer who faced police brutality for documenting public beating

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Irreverently Absurd - Invigoratingly Surprising

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Trippy Cows Redux

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Trippy Cows

Monday, August 15, 2011

Longing

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Contrast - Château-Chalon

Saturday, August 13, 2011

French Window - Château-Chalon

Friday, August 12, 2011

White Light

Thursday, August 11, 2011

On the Fence



Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Ray of Light - Rascafría - Spain

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Woods HDR - Rascafría - Madrid

Monday, August 8, 2011

Zoom-Zoom

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Derp Derp Goat

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Bastille Day Fireworks - France

Friday, August 5, 2011

Just a drop

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Vivid Flowers - Lons le Saunier - France

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Eglise Des Cordeliers - Lons Le Saunier - France

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Sunlight Through The Trees - Lons le Saunier

Monday, August 1, 2011

Beatriz - Staniel Cay - Bahamas

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...