Sunday, July 31, 2011

Sunset - Staniel Cay - Exuma - Bahamas


Saturday, July 30, 2011

Staniel Cay - Exuma - Bahamas

Friday, July 29, 2011

Kalik - Beer of the Bahamas

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Haunted House - Staniel Cay - Bahamas

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

In the end...


“We shape clay into a pot, but it is the emptiness inside that holds whatever we want.” 
- Tao Te Ching

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Impressionist Forrest


(No Photoshop Used)

Monday, July 25, 2011

Lou Marini - Blues Brother - Sala Clamores








Sunday, July 24, 2011

Dive Shop - Staniel Cay - Bahamas

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Got Sunlight?


Friday, July 22, 2011

The Son, The Father, and The Holy Spirit - Église Saint Désiré - France

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Tree of Life - Lons le Saunier - France

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Montaigu Panorama - Lons Le Saunier - France




Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Old Man with Guitar - Cinemagraph - France

Monday, July 18, 2011

Greenroom HDR - Lons Le Saunier

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Papaya Tree - Staniel Cay - Bahamas

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Israel - Palestine

Friday, July 15, 2011

Isadora - Madrid - Portrait Photography

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Silhouette - Boston - Massachusetts

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Shadows - Marrakech - Morocco

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Island Colors - Staniel Cay - Bahamas


A tribute to Sharon Wells
  

Monday, July 11, 2011

Kalik Gold - Remove Before Flight

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Hypnotic Chairs - Nassau - Bahamas

Saturday, July 9, 2011

Bird Pool - Nassau - Bahamas

Friday, July 8, 2011

Red and Green - Nassau - Bahamas

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Chillin´ - Nassau - Bahamas

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Panoramic Views - Exuma - Bahamas



Tuesday, July 5, 2011

First Attempt at HDR - Staniel Cay - Bahamas

Monday, July 4, 2011

Happy 4th of July!!! - New York

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Swimming with Sharks - Compass Cay - Exuma - Bahamas







Saturday, July 2, 2011

Wedding Intruder - Staniel Cay- Bahamas

Friday, July 1, 2011

Exuma Underwater - Bahamas





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...