Tuesday, May 31, 2011

La Vía Láctea - Malasaña - Madrid


Monday, May 30, 2011

Park Bench

Sunday, May 29, 2011

El Botin - The World´s Oldest Restaurant





Saturday, May 28, 2011

Le Moment Décisif

Friday, May 27, 2011

San Isidro - La Pradera

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Beatriz - Jura - France

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

¡Paella!

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Zzzzzz

Monday, May 23, 2011

Winter - Amsterdam

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Acampada Sol - Mucho Más Que Una Manifestación - Much More Than a Protest



Camp Layout











Press Area



 Sign Making Area








Signs














People



Open Mic




Zona Infantil - Day Care


"Chess Against the System"


Legal Department


Library




In Sol We Trust


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...