Saturday, April 30, 2011

Kiko Veneno - La Boca del Lobo - Madrid

Friday, April 29, 2011

Stefano e Federico - Portrait - Madrid

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Happy Dog - Galicia

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Plaza del Reloj - A Coruña - Galicia

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Springtime - Beatriz - Cinemagraph

Monday, April 25, 2011

First attempt at a Cinemagraph - Madrid

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Double-Rainbow Sunset over Santiago Cathedral - Galicia

Saturday, April 23, 2011

Metropolis - Madrid

Friday, April 22, 2011

Galicia

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Galicia

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Happy 420

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Key West Sunset Pier - Florida

Monday, April 18, 2011

Morning Dew - Key West - Florida

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Roberto - Key West

Saturday, April 16, 2011

San Sebastian - Panorama and Mini-World - Spain



Friday, April 15, 2011

Una Rosa Rossa - Madrid

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Tai Chi - Parque del buen Retiro - Madrid

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Parque Güell - Gaudí - Barcelona

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Parque del Oeste - Madrid - Spain

Monday, April 11, 2011

Hibiscus - Key West - Florida

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Rosa - Cáceres - Spain

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Water Bearer - Marrakech - Morocco

Friday, April 8, 2011

El Monasterio de San Jerónimo - Granada

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Sunset in Granada - Spain

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Sevilla - Spain

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Man's Best Friend - Granada - Spain

Monday, April 4, 2011

Going to Casa Batlló - Gaudí - Barcelona

Sunday, April 3, 2011

El Mercado de la Boqueria - Barcelona - Spain

Saturday, April 2, 2011

Kids vs Pigeons - Barcelona - Spain

Friday, April 1, 2011

Tetería Jaima - Granada

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...