Thursday, March 31, 2011

Tinto de Verano - Madrid

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Parque Güell - Gaudí - Barcelona

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Campari - Non Solo Caffè - Madrid

Monday, March 28, 2011

Casa Camacho - Madrid

Daisys - Liguria - Italia

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Liguria - Italia

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Dry Tortugas - Florida

Friday, March 25, 2011

Beatriz and Tom - Key West - Florida

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Black and White Sunset - Key West - Florida

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

American Alligator - Everglades - Florida

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Butterflies - Key West - Florida

Monday, March 21, 2011

Hemingway's Typewriter - Key West - Florida

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Audi - Madrid

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Plaza Mayor - Madrid - Spain

Friday, March 18, 2011

Arabian Horse - Tetuan - Morocco

Thursday, March 17, 2011

IE University - Segovia - Spain

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Martil Sunset - Morocco

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Surreal - Fort Zachary Taylor - Key West

Monday, March 14, 2011

Hog's Head - Dublin - Ireland

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Chefchaouen - Morocco

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Martil - Morocco

Friday, March 11, 2011

Una copa en Madrid

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Window - Chefchaouen - Morocco

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

La Más Fina - La Latina - Madrid

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Plaza del Sol - Madrid - Spain

Monday, March 7, 2011

Carnaval! - La Latina - Madrid

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Incense - Chefchaouen - Morocco

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Old man sleeping - Madrid - Spain

Friday, March 4, 2011

Nicola - Plaza Mayor - Spain

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Fruit Merchant - Tangier - Morocco

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

What are you guys looking at?

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Kameni - Portero Reial Club Deportiu Espanyol de Barcelona S.A.D.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...