Monday, February 28, 2011

Kun Aguero - Atletico de Madrid - Spain

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Key West Conch Fritters - Mallory Square - Florida

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Support the people's Revolution

Pro-Palestinian Protesters - Plaza del Sol - Madrid - 2010

Friday, February 25, 2011

Key West Butterfly - Florida

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Key West Sunset - Mallory Square - Florida

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Lights and Shapes 2 - La Playa de Las Catedrales - Galicia

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Lons le Saunier - Jura

Monday, February 21, 2011

Warning: Flying Children

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Neon Light - Madrid - Spain

Saturday, February 19, 2011

All of the Lights - a tribute- Madrid



Friday, February 18, 2011

Principado de Asturias - Madrid -Spain

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Beatriz - Madrid - Spain

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Lights and Shapes- La Playa de Las Catedrales - Galicia

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Paella - San Isidro - Madrid

Monday, February 14, 2011

Jesus, your driver is here. - Dublin - Ireland

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Madrid Sky

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Spanish Lunch - Madrid

Friday, February 11, 2011

Pad Thai - Pui Thai Tapas - madrid

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Lugo - Feria Medieval - Spain

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Birthday Sushi - Go! Kaiten - Madrid

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

El Espejo - Madrid

Monday, February 7, 2011

Risotto alla Milanese

Sunday, February 6, 2011

San Remo - Chiesa - Italia

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Irish Breakfast - Dublin - Ireland

Friday, February 4, 2011

Isadora - Principe Pio - Madrid

Thursday, February 3, 2011

San Remo Vecchia - Italia

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Teatro Ariston - San Remo

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Montagu - Lons le Saunier - Jura

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...